If you would like more information, have questions about Meal Plans, or need help with anything involving on campus dining, please contact us. If an opportunity exists to improve on our services, we welcome your feedback. If you have had a great experience at one of our locations and would like to tell us about it, or thank a MUN employee, we would love to hear from you.

Barbara Maxine Henshaw, Food Service Director
Email: Henshaw-barbaramaxine@aramark.ca                                                            
Phone: 709-864-2104

Jeremy Lamb,  Residence Dining Manager
Email: lamb-jeremy@aramark.ca
Phone: 709-864-2760

Catering Manager
Phone: 709-864-3569
Catering Inquires: Cateringmun@aramark.ca

Mark Babstock Executive Chef
Email: Babstock-mark@aramark.ca
Phone: 709-864-3281

Matt George, Marketing Manager
Email: george-matthew@aramark.ca
Phone: 709-864-8124

Rosa Gauthier, Retail Manager
Email: gauthier-rosa@aramark.ca
Phone: 709-864-8249

Dietitian, Amelia Gallant
Email: Gallant-amelia@aramark.ca
Phone:  864-2570

Carolyn Tessier, Office Manager
Email: tessier-carolyn@aramark.ca
Phone: 709-864-2754